11Gray

@11Gray is a 64 year old Straight Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Gray and I am a widower and I live in Florida. I am a funny,loving understanding, honest and also a serious minded and hard working man who loves to put food on the table for his family .In 2010 I lost my wife in a car accident an it has not been easy been a single father I am only happy because she gave me something lovely to hold on too. A lovely girl,she is all I have now and has been my joy all these years,

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking forward to meeting someone,open minded,Loving,understand, honest, loyalty and knows how to keep a man she loves happy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 57 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends

freshprincess

Greater London

31