wolfbite0401

@23-dpn-wolfbite0401-1982 is a 37 year old Straight Male from 23 Dpn, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a 36 year old from the edinburgh area. i’m trained as a retail manager and supervisor. i am trying to quit smoking. i like golf football rugby and long walks be it on the beach or through woods

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location 23 Dpn, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i’m looking someone with similar likes. fairly local. someone who also likes clubbing and also some quiet time together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

StellaLee

Greater Accra Region

36