mourinho60

@AE-mourinho60-1957 is a 62 year old Straight Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

what can i say about myself??lol.I am an easy going and a widower with a son.I am very caring, sensitive, honest, friendly and loyal person, with a romantic side to me.I would love someone that can at least trail ride, and hunts/fish?, and maybe even ride a motorcycle? Maybe we can travel the country and DIY hunt/fish/ride/bike around some while we can-- You know after spending a few hours with someone if you/they give you that "spark". We can eat all kinds of foods, and do all kind of activities, I am game, and a fast learner-- I try to keep it real. I possess no hate for anyone, but can't subscribe to the liberal agenda, and am attracted to my own race, shorter/neater hair?, good teeth?. The hippie/backwoods/hairy thing isnt me. (If he knows how to wear wranglers that is a very attractive feature;)lol- a food plot is a plus, (or even knowing what one is?)- I act a little bit younger than my years, (and with a small investment on my part, I would look a lot younger?),I love adventure, I love all animals but dogs and horses are my favorite.Used to be into cooking and gardening, don't do those as much since they're time consuming.I love the ocean and the mountains and anywhere or adventure and natural.I look at life as an adventure that you never know where it'll take you.I look at my self as a loving and very understanding, caring person, I have a big heart for all people. If there is more you would like to know about me, just ask

I am looking for someone who can communicate well & who can both listen to and share their own experiences with compassion and empathy. I am seeking someone who knows what it takes to build an honest, loving, fulfilling connection, relationship, and potentially a partnership.Looking for some emotional intimacy. Cuddling, pillow talk and all the that can be call been romantic.lol.I prefer someone sweet and easy-going.Hope its not too much to ask.lol.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Edjet

Guizo, Mandaue City

59