Nath4fun

@AU_Nath4fun_1991 is a 29 year old Straight Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Looking for

The type of guy that I like is the sweet, honest, funny type. Looks aren't important but when a guy looks good then that's just a nice extra. My boyfriend has all of those things, and I hope that I can get my dream date with him soon! My ideal date would be: going out together, have some drinks and some laughs, then followed by a romantic walk on the beach and afterwards just kiss and cuddle him. We're going on vacation together next week to a sunny country and - since we have no beaches at home - I hope we'll get to do that then! But any type of date to me would be fine as long as it's with someone I like: going to dinner, a movie, just the "basic" stuff is also enjoyable =)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests