Aaron

@Aaron-IN-1964 is a 56 year old Straight Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Firstly I have a very close relationship with God he is the Author and finisher of my faith. I consider myself a gentleman who keeps himself well groomed and smells good with excellent manners and caring attitude towards others. I'm not the smash and grab type, i am more soft, loving and considerate to a woman's requirements and needs. I am independent and easy going. Loyal, honest, faithful and very respectful. I’m no saint but I will never purposely hurt you. I love long lively conversations with close friends. I am growing old every passing minutes but I still play like a kid. I am a good listener. I always mean every of my words. I laugh and will always find ways to make you laugh too. I enjoy good fruit wine and juice. I love coffee and I can cook good meal like pros. I work hard all week but my nights and weekends are for fun,I love traveling and I’ll go anywhere anytime. I’m like an old dog, just open the truck door, whistle and I’ll be there. I also want you to know I take responsibilities and commitments just as seriously as you do. We will attempt to make the world a better place. I know what it means, your willingness to share your life with me. (Men aren't complete idiots.) The values you find non-negotiable will be the same as mine. Honesty, trust and loyalty can't ever be compromised. If you agree to share your life with me, you will be most beautiful and extraordinary woman, no matter what your picture shows.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who knows how to have fun,playful and have a caring nature who is looking for a long lasting serious relationship. Hopefully she is interested in most of the things i mentioned about my self because that is truly what i am and can introduce me to few new interests.My soul mate must be kind, honestly communicative and a good kisser. She takes pride in her appearance and has a spirit that shines through from within.A woman who is ready to build a strong relationship, A woman who is supportive and would be there for me through thick and thin and vice-versa.So if you think you are the one i have describe here....then i am your man so don't delay as first to see will buy...lol hahahah funny me,Please feel message me and ask anything you will like to know.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga