Lonelygift

@Aberdeen-Lonelygift is a 33 year old Straight Female from Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my friends appreciate my excellent sense of humor, responsibility, honesty and devotion. I try to live in harmony with the outside world and I appreciate spiritual qualities of people and I think mutual understanding and respect are the most important in any kind of relationship. Of course, there should be "chemistry", then you will always be sure that you've met the right person

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for that kind of love that its not easy to find, the love that someone can give without condition. The love that is caring, honest, faithfull, with i can count on it and not selfish. That kind of love that is Patience, kind, sweet, quiet but at the same time with passion. Love is a gift and i can give the same i am looking for. I understand that no one is perfect, but I also realize that people are often perfect in their imperfections. It is easy to list qualities that you want to see in a person, but it is better to find the existing positive qualities in individuals you cross paths with.I admire a man of self respect and respect for his woman. Someone that is not ashamed to speak his mind.A man that appreciates and show significance to what he loves. A leader and a lover, especially in bed. A man that wants to be with a woman that he feels a chemistry to the fullest. Can't wait to get home character, believe me a man like this is a man forever. Is that you.A man that takes good care of himself physically, mentally spiritually and emotionally. Kiss me and you wont regret it.If you like what you've read but are still curious, maybe you can bring your ladder to my window and take a peek - you won;t be disappointed. Hope to talk to you soon

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Mick

Kirklees

70

2 Favorites

barney

Marple, Stockport

61

Mick

Kirklees

70