Adrian

@Adrian82_Southampton is a 38 year old Straight Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am 32 year old single male looking for friendship or romance.

I currently work as a Data Entry Clerk for a training recruitment company.

Heard about this site via a google search on internet dating so I thought I give this one a shot and see for myself what it's like.

Music is my passion....a massive fan of dance/house music and into nightclubs. Any fans of Hed Kandi/Clubland or Fierce Angel out there. Music and family are my main passions.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Romantic Serious

Looking for

Any easy-going, romantic, bubbly, happy, caring, loving young girl/woman. Been single for too long as people keep telling. Really need someone in my live that I can share my life with and have laughs, fun, romance along the way. If she likes music of any genre, it is a bonus.

Whoever girl comes my way....she will be treated with love and respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby

1 Favorites

Natalie

Herne Bay, Kent

29