Bristol

@Ago-Ibami-Bristol is a 47 year old Straight Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am an avid love seeker with a good heart to love care and give a proper lasting happiness as much as I could. Even if you sad , I smile at you to brighten your day with great humor. Am 5.9 tall and averagely attractive, classic though not with pride but of humble spirit.
I can live or relocate as long as I find my true one standing next to me and have us get a total happiness and joy.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I’m looking for a serious loving caring humble and outstanding mature lady who is ready for something real and not games. I have been single all my years as a contractor and I’m fully ready to settle down and a family. I really want happiness and joy in my new relationship for eternal one. I can’t wait to have a chosen one at that. Can’t wat

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Hip Hop House Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Tennis Volleyball Walking

3 Friends

Anncute

Nottingham

42

Rose

Greater Accra Region

35

Donna

London, Greater London

36