Aimee-Louise

@Aimee-Louise is a 25 year old Straight Female from Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I am a loving and caring person and have a great sense of humour, I am always up for a laugh and want someone to share my netflix duvet days with filled with junk food, trash telly and of course snuggles!
I am looking for something that can develop into a lasting thing with someone but I would like to see what happens.
I would like a guy who likes playing games, watching dvds and is a bit of a nerd because then we would be kindred spirits!
If you need any hint of what I mean, im going to see the Avengers 2 at midnight... ;)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a guy who would like a girl that could treat him like a king but in return just be his queen.
I like tall guys, not that hard when im short! With a great sense of humour and who can give me the best squeezy hugs ever and loves a good spoon.

I don't mind tattoos or piercings and I like a bit of facial hair, a nice smile and a great personality goes a long way!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Garage House Indie Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports