Alan

@Alan-GB-1957 is a 62 year old Straight Male from Skegness, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a likeable guy and easy to get on with and very honest. Like doing most things I'll try any thing once so to speak.
Injoy good company and love to chat don't mind eating in or out or even a cosy nite in with a bottle of wine. I'm a volunteer for Macmillan cancer support and the village church farm in Skegness.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Skegness, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Honestly.. To share life with.
Just to be happy it's been a while not looking for sex chat so if you or pass by

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

4 Friends

Marie5000

Schildersbuurt, Gemeente Den Haag

38

hopeluvfindsme001

London, Greater London

40

Victoria

Cologne District

25

Angel

South Bank, London

40