Alex

@Alex92_Charleston is a 27 year old Straight Male from Charleston, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just ask me whatever you want. I am pretty open with most questions, as long as they are not extremely personal.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Charleston, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

New friends and possibly a relationship if they are someone I get along with and feel a connection

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Surfing Weight Training Yoga