Alexander Brian

@Alexander-Brian is a 68 year old Straight Male from Chantilly, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My main purpose on here is to find the woman i can call my own, i mean my missing rib and could you be that woman, well to tell you all more about me, I'm out spoken, loyal, responsible, active, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, accommodating, compassionate, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, welcoming to people generally. I like listening to music, swimming, playing basketball, watching TV, Movies and comedies, I love public intimacy. I love to hang out with friends and loved one, love to travel and learn new and different cultures, love to make others happy and my greatest turn off are lies and dishonesty, cheating. I'm a single father of a young boy, i would like to find a nice and sincere woman with a big warm heart who is willing to have a serious and long term relationship, looking for someone who just wants a old fashion, honest relationship, someone who knows how to treat a man and values him. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I love spending time with my family and friends, playing games, going hiking, spending time at the lake or beach and just hanging out together. I like to go out and have fun but staying in with a movie is good too. Am a very kind and sincere man, who likes being in love and giving lots of his energy and love to the beloved woman. I love travelling alot, though I may say I feel grounded, i always search for the most benevolent outcome and result of all that I do in life. I enjoy kicking ball, watching movies and on a nice summer day maybe a glass of wine out on the patio. A walk by the lake or beach. Am a cool and easy going man who looks beyond what may be the obvious... Character's worth more than flashiness. I am someone who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor, i would appreciate a woman who has a good sense of who she is and a sense of direction about where she wants to be. I can appreciate a woman who sees a man as a friend and a partner. I love old movies and old songs. I love jazz and the arts. I know that men and women all have an inner child within and hat is why I would appreciate days filled with fun and laughter. I respect and love to take care of business in life--family, work, community, etc, and enjoy the outdoors, husker football, and pop restaurants, camping, and willing to try new things. I love to bowl but recently found i am in bad need of practice. I am interested in finding someone who still believes in long-term. I am very active and looking for same, i lost my beloved Daisy a few months ago. I love animals, especially dogs well that's all for now

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chantilly, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a long term relationship, based on a sound friendship first… I want to meet my soulmate! Am a loyal and caring person and I value honesty. I have been single a while now and am OK on my own, but would really love to meet someone special to share fun experiences and build a life together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis