Alice

@Alice-Stonehaven is a 40 year old Straight Female from Stonehaven, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

More about me I am widow, Well i was born in England. I find very much peace and tranquility there. I’m 5;8" with an Average Body , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself..

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Stonehaven, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a honest man who is loving and caring with God fearing

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 73

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym

1 Friends

John

Lumsden, Aberdeenshire

77