Alonehelen4yo0

@Alonehelen4yo0 is a 30 year old Straight Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for an attractive and honest man to spend time with and get to know, friends at first, maybe more later. Looks are definitely not everything, but some physical attraction has to exist for a relationship to begin. But, just as important I do believe people become more attractive or less attractive as you get to know them... PERSONALITY is important too!! I want to have that special something deep inside that can't be described in words. You can only know what it by experiencing it. That mutual connection between two people that is just there naturally. A man who is financially stable, affectionate, loving, enjoys life, active, fun, humorous, intelligent, real, genuine, honest andlooking for a LTR. and still enjoys physical intimacy.

There is so much more to me that it would be way too long a posting , so let's just meet for coffee/tea , or a beverage of your choice, and learn more about each other.

I do not ask for photos BC (too many collectors and scams). I would appreciate a description. While there does need to be some physical attraction between us.I love children and spending time teaching and mentoring them. In a "social" setting, I am somewhat quite and a little shy in the beginning,but I open up more and more as trust and bonds are formed. I love playing golf,and all outdoor activities, almost any sport, hiking, biking,etc. But I also like staying at home watching movies and cooking dinner. Ask me if you wish to know more..

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 97

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Jogging Skateboarding Tennis Yoga

5 Friends

Kevin

Kings Norton, Birmingham

58

Shelly

Telford and Wrekin

53

Damian1988

Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

31

toonarmyfan311

St. Helens

33

Hiqtir

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

27

2 Favorites

Bert281

Stockport

63

Izzy40

Notting Barns, Greater London

42