Owen

@Amlwch-Owen is a 21 year old Straight Male from Amlwch, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Owen new to all this I want to meet a woman a mature women who knows what she wants,I'm serving member of the forces and I live in North Wales originally but get posted to different places, please don't hesitate to say hello I can talk for ages don't worry!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amlwch, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ive been unlucky because my brain is older than I should be so I'd like to meet a mature women who know what she wants, unfortunately I'm a romantic bloke so be prepared to be spoilt.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Skiing Snooker Pool Walking