Amy

@Amy-Sanger is a 29 year old Straight Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a friendly and communicative woman, I make new friends easily, as I am cheerful, with a good sense of humor, devoted, reliable and honest. I think I have a strong character for my age - I got used to reach everything by myself. On the other hand I love spending time cooking and, having a romantic and sensitive soul, I can be trustful, spleeny and crazy - but with the right man I can get rid of those negative qualities

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Sanger, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
I would like to meet a man, who will have much in common with me - who will be open, communicative, kind, honest, reliable. He should be strong morally and physically, he should want to have the serious relationships and to create a family in the future. He should be intelligent and with the good manners, he should have the good relationships with his parents and family. He should be himself with me, and having a sense of humor never lie or cheat - then our relationships will be the happy ones!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming

2 Friends

hamid

Eskiƶmerler

30

Saurik

London, Greater London

29