Andrew

@Andrew-IN-1961 is a 61 year old Straight Male from Tekcham, Manipur, India. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Andrew here from London work part-time as a palliative care nurse and a student in a public health Science Degree when not in Work like to catch up with family and friends single gentleman with good manners hopefully will meet up with some one special Fine conversation night's out occasionally and generally getting to no each other I enjoy period drama's horror stories music
Superbike racing that my thing read many articles on historical events great discoveries and all thing's contemporary

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

An individual who likes to spend time meeting people in good surroundings nice meals a lady that likes to communicate on all Topics passed present someone who will stand by my side be supported as I will .honesty and respect go's with good manners Personality is the most important I think that unique interaction

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel House Reggae Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hockey Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Tennis Volleyball Walking