Andy

@Andy-Lytham-Saint-Annes is a 56 year old Straight Male from Lytham Saint Anne's, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was out of UK for 11 years, and now separated from my ex-wife, so hoping for a new friend or more. I am a professor of chemistry, teaching young people to be doctors. I love to go to the mountains to cycle, walk, camp, and enjoy many kinds of music. I am a rubbish cook but I do my own stuff. I have a daughter of 16 and a son of 15, and I give time to them to get their education to a high standard: one into Medical School and the boy into robotics. I never touched a drop of alcohol or a cigarette, and I cannot live with either in a partner. I travel when I can .... UK National Parks, USA, all Europe. I am an atheist, so I give my time to helping poor kids, not singing to the birds every week in church or praying to a God nobody ever saw.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lytham Saint Anne's, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A girl or woman who is LIVELY and values this one life. With kids is fine. Outdoors lover?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Walking

1 Friends

saveme

London, Greater London

34