Andy

@Andy-Wakering is a 27 year old Straight Male from Wakering, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Chilled out more of a stay-in kind of guy. Don't mind excursions but I like a balance. Hobbies include: reading, TV, films, history, anime, walks and cooking-- maybe just eating.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wakering, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a sweet, fun woman who can be as independent-minded as she can be beautiful, loving and interesting or maybe just someone to chill with.

I go more on personality than type.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym