Angela

@Angela-1965 is a 55 year old Straight Female from Ashington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, not really sure what to say here. I have lived in Northumberland for three yrs now and have spent most of my time working. I work in mental health support so can be challenging. Now, I have decided its time to live a little, hence joining here. I have not long moved so am busy decorating etc. and could do with someone to drag me away from this now and again. I love a good sense of humour above most things and I am open minded in most things and game for a laugh. I love my annual holidays to Cuba etc. and always try and do something i have not done before while there. You only live once. I have tried the odd dating site over the years but have not been too impressed. so if you don't know the meaning of respect please do NOT message me, sorry. If you DO then say hi.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for YOU, heehee.
It would be nice to have someone that makes me laugh, that wants to go out as well as stay in. To have holidays together and see new things together. Someone who wants to take it slow and start as friends and if it doesn't go any further then stay good friends. I want someone that wants to be around me in normal day life sometimes as well as still having his own time and space .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Fishing Gardening Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

3 Friends

Rob111111

Dearing, Montgomery

56

lushlov

Aberdeen City

57

Joel

Greater Accra Region

58