Angela

@Angela-58 is a 62 year old Straight Female from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Angela but I prefer to be called Ange. I live in Stafford Staffordshire. I am a Care Worker working in a Care Home for the Elderly and Dementia people. I love animals especially cats and dogs as I have a cat of my own. I have many interests. I am a caring, reliable, honest and trustworthy person. I don't like liars or untrustworthy people. I like to be treated with respect like I treat others. I always put others before myself. I like driving and I have a car. I am looking for a male companion and maybe more of the right person comes along and I am looking for a Mature and sensible Gentleman between the age of 70 and 80.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A Mature and sensible Gentleman who does not use bad language in every sentence. I am looking for someone who makes their Personal Hygiene their first priority. Someone who likes the same interests as me. Someone who helps keep the house tidy and maybe someone who can drive but then driving doesn't really matter as I love driving anyway and the person must live in Stafford Staffordshire area.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 70 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking