Ann

@Ann-Chobham is a 55 year old Straight Female from Chobham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I try to remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am very easy to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy girl. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

I am looking for any lovely man, caring and beautiful both inside and out, fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include, independence, beautiful sense of humour, a man who sticks to one woman and he's trustworthy.

I believe relationships require effort, Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new and see what this site is all about. leave me a message and let's see how we get along.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chobham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone ready for a long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel House Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

3 Friends

Astro

Shooters Hill, Welling

52

Antony

Sedgley, Dudley

58

Robert2017

London, Greater London

39