Ann

@Ann-krroger is a 37 year old Straight Female from Juthal, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a fun and outgoing person! I am very romantic.I have a very open and caring heart. I do not like to pretend or to play with someone's feelings.I like music, dance, beach walks, garden, reading , etc. I am nurse and I love to care about other people.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will love me unconditionally. Someone who will accept me as I am and love me.I would prefer to meet someone who is secure emotionally in themselves. Someone who takes pride in themselves and has or had a great relationship with their family and people you care for. A good sense of humour and a caring attitude. You have to be a dog lover I have 2 and they are very precious to me. responsibility secure, as I am. I'm not interested in people who drink heavily or are into recreational drugs. I want a partner to enjoy life with and shared interests

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Bert281

Chetwynd Aston, Telford and Wrekin

64