Anna

@Anna-Bristol-1984 is a 36 year old Straight Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I am a positive, communicative person. I can make friends easily, but I am also very careful in my choices with whom to communicate. Cause I see difference between friends and kith. I am an energetic and positive girl and I like to spend time outdoors. I have a lot of dreams and plans for the future life and I am sure that my plans will come true, because I am a very purposeful person.I am honest, sincere and direct in my ways

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet a kind and passionate man who is ready to love and be loved! A man with a good sense of humor and a great desire to live with me. I need your attention, your smile, talk about anything and everything, kissing in the corners of the lips. I would like that you would hugged me cold winters

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Yoga

1 Friends

Raymond

Doncaster

61