Anne

@Anne-GB-1976 is a 43 year old Straight Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I think other than the standard qualities of honesty, open communication, integrity, and being willing to change and grow with your partner, I am really looking for somebody learn about me and accept me as I am. Of course this is a 2 way street as I will also give the same in return. I am also looking for someone to have fun with whether that's going out doing things together, grocery shopping to make a nice dinner at home, or relaxing on the deck with a glass of wine. I'm looking for someone to eventually have togetherness.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone who understand love, trust, respect, romance, open communication and compassion are the basic building block of a relationship. Also if they are serious about a relationship then they have to put the effort into building it everyday. Of course great sex Is always a needed plus.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Jazz Rap Religious RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Volleyball

2 Friends

Gary

Bicester, Oxfordshire

56

Matt

Ons Belang, Gemeente Soest

46