Anthony

@Anthony-Chigwell-1969 is a 51 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a simple yet down to earth guy, who is actually kind and loving. Peopel are the most important thing in my life, A man who love his mother and siblings. Also take time out to respect other women, treating a woman lovely that's me No exaggeration. With you are in my company, yes you who are reading this right, will feel very special and for me it would be an honour to be in your presence. I take great pride in enjoying a good company especially when you are very humorous. I love going out expecially to the place you enjoy. You want more of me? Yes I know you do. I also take exceptional pride in the people I hang out with. So what it is going to be, let us find out.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Very easy, A woman within my age group between 35-50 years, who is respectful but know how to be herself, desirable enough to make me want to spend more time with her. To serious might freek me out but serious enough to enjoy life. You! Yes you who are reading this right now know you are serious. You are probably saying "He is so checky" O thank you very much. Romantic is an understatement. We can explore that together how about that? Are you a movie lover, do like going out for a meal, ok how about dancing, Yes I believe you like it too. if not start practising if not I will help you. Please tell me you like to be playful, never to old, I know you agree with me, and you are ready to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Jogging Tennis Walking