Anthony

@Anthony84 is a 36 year old Straight Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I moved back from Asia 6 months ago after a short spell living and working in China and Macau. I have only just started looking into online dating to see what all the fuss is about and to meet new people.

I like being social and hanging out, I love watching films, going out for nice meals and having a few drinks in the pub/bar.

I love cars and racing its one of my main interests its like football to me, I am also a bit of a geek as I'm a bit of a gamer but most lads are these days!

I really love traveling and seeing the world, I went to Vietnam for 2 weeks at the end of November into December and traveled quite a lot of the country stopping off at many beautiful cities and beaches.

My music tastes are varied as I listen to lots of different genres but my favourite is dance and hip hop.

I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing that likes an adventure if that sounds like you then holla at me.

I am not a sheep as I tend not to follow the masses and just be myself. I try not to take life too seriously and just enjoy the moment.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to date but nothing serious, but if I meet the right girl then who knows!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Martial Arts Running Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Water Sports Xtreme Sports