Antonio

@Antonio-Sandy is a 56 year old Straight Male from Sandy, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok, Lets start, I'd like to first apologize for the typos i might have, Im of italian origin born and spent most of my life in italy ( I know nobody's perfect ) And im pretty much new on the internet dating scene, please welcome me with much love, i thought i would throw some keywords that would describe what i like to do, If you recognize yourself in some of them, i think it might be worth taking time to keep reading on reading my profile write up, I swear i wont be upset with you if you dont keep reading, i will never know anyway??, I like Traveling, Surprises, Music, Sports, Books, Last minute plans, Open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying indoors sometimes ) sharing simplicity, respect, flip flops, ( Yes The Sandals ) down to earth, ( however fantasy is also very important ) People, casual word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself awareness, And last I promise if you think that i am your dream man then get ready for the wedding I am Funny, Crazy, stupid and charming like that.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sandy, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic

Looking for

A lovable woman, caring and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Fishing Music Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Water Sports