Arif

@Arif-1980 is a 39 year old Straight Male from Chigwell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am like a normal guy who loves to have a fun in life.

I love to look after my car. I also like driving especially long distances as I have been planning to do a tour of Europe by road for few years, but couldn't do it, and I know it will be amazingly adventurous he he :).

I love to explore the wild life, so love to watch geographical channel and animal world. I love David Attenborough documentaries they make me stick to my sofa for hours. He is amazing.

I also love dancing CEROC so regularly attend the dance classes and freestyles. Dancing is one of my favourite hobbies.
Don't know what else to write :) he he he

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Chigwell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests