Arran

@Arran-Weymouth is a 29 year old Straight Male from Weymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Not sure what to put here really, was introduced to this from a friend who said i should give it a go. Have been single for roughly a year now, getting fed up of being messed around as well.

Anyway moving on, like think im easy going, active, energetic and kind of quirky. I don't take life to seriously, and some how manage to make myself look like a clown. But then again if you can't laugh at yourself then you must be pretty boring :P. I like to make people laugh, and enjoy their selves when there around me.

I enjoy trying to keep fit, love my nights out but could do with someone to tame me a little as i'd consider myself to be a bit outrageous, i'm awful with money but enjoy living life. Music wise im into all sorts, love my rock and old school 80's cheesy rock, but then i love my Dubstep, indie, and metal. I'm very easy going with music. Variety the spice of life ;)

Can't think what else so if you wanna get to know more lemme know :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for something long term, someone who i can share experiences with in life. I'm not wanting to be messed around anymore, it would be nice to find someone who want's what i want and is open minded, easy going and enjoys life as much as i do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Walking