Embraced

@Ashland-Embraced is a 62 year old Straight Male from Ashland, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am half Italian with citizenship who was born and raised in Salerno Italy, but presently live in Ohio,Ashland.I'm a busy bubbly 5'10" 178cm tall,Nice  hair cut, who loves life, I have a busy life but I'm looking for someone to share my life and have some fun with. work full-time in a great job, I am easy going Person, whether its going out for a dinner for two or an evening in with a movie & a take away or a home cooked meal, chilling out at home listening to. some music. Had a day on the East Coast recently at the beach had forgotten how nice it is to walk on the beach, would like someone special to share that with. I have 3kids (GIRLS) who are with me half of the time and I love every minute I get to spend with them. We're a Christian family and active in our church. My family and friends are important to me and we spend a lot of time with them. We have a camper that the kids and I love to use as much as possible, and are looking forward to the spring! Hiking, fishing, and hanging out by the campfire can't come soon enough. I've got a reputation for having some of the best BBQ feasts and they always draw a big crowd of friends for food, refreshments, and great conversation by the pool. Beyond that, I love the symphony, exploring museums, and quiet nights eating popcorn and watching a good movie.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Ashland, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for the woman that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Hiking Investing Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Running Swimming Tennis