Lexijones

@Austin-Lexijones is a 32 year old Straight Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Friends know me as a kind, loving, caring and purposeful personality with positive attitude to life. I am open minded, secure, romantic, honest. I love life and I think that life smiles at me in response. What do I want from life? I want to be happy, but first of all I want to love and to be loved.
moment of my life, that’s one of the reason why passive way of spending my holidays is not for me. I always try to smile and keep thinking positive, even when I must overcome the most difficult obstacles on my way. We have only one life, that’s why I want to share it with a special man! I want to find a person who will always support me, the person I can be myself with. I do believe in a real love! I am a very open-minded person, so I will give my heart and my soul to a person I love.

Interests
My hobbies are various. Among them are spending time with my friends, travelling, listening to good music, watching movies, reading books with deep sense, learning foreign language, dinner parties. I like animals and nature. Passive way of spending my time is not for me – I like going in for sports, because this is a wonderful way of keeping fit and being in hilarious spirits.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I want my man to have a kind nature and be respectful to me. I also want him to have a positive attitude to life and be smart and easy-going. I want him to be honest to me and trust me, because I think that relations are impossible without these factors. I want to find the one who will love me, respect me and take me just the way I am! I want him to have the ability to make me laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Horse Riding Running Surfing

10 Friends

MlH

Clinton

55

Nathan

Blackfield, Hampshire

34

lushlov

Aberdeen City

56

Paul

Gainsborough, Lincolnshire

52

Cheekychops5

Cheam, Greater London

58

Dumspiro

Ponders End, Greater London

44