Russell

@Baildon-Russell is a 46 year old Straight Male from Baildon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

mechanic who has been through the mill, who hasn't these days?
I have a very wick sense of humour and enjoy to laugh. I can be shy at first but once i get to know you your face will ache with smiling.
I am very sympathetic and understanding but dont 't suffer fools or drama queens.
I enjoy long walks, music, theatre, the outdoors, travelling, photography and fast cars.
I do have 4 children who i see regular but they dont live with me.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Baildon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

My ideal match is someone who is fun loving and bubbly. Not afraid of trying new things and must have a sense of humour. As i stated earlier im not into attention seekers or drama queens and nobody over the age of 50.
Im not a shallow person so looks arent really important but there must be an attraction there.
Must be honest and understanding

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Walking