Mideast12

@Baldock-Mideast12 is a 33 year old Straight Female from Baldock, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Celina and I am 31 years of age, but people tell me that I look in my 20's. I have been a single for 2 years and am now able to have time to myself. I keep myself healthy and relatively fit. I am looking for a petite / average, kind and humble man who has been in the same situation and can understand how important it is to have time to yourself once again. I have a great sense of humor and love to try new things. I am very broadminded and inquisitive with a bit of wild streak so it's best that you are too. I love loads of cuddles & I need some pampering for which I will return the favor. I love good conversation over a drink or two or even three !! I can cook, clean, do the laundry and the shopping and at times like to do my own thing. I would love to have a caring Man to 'sweep me off my feet' which I richly deserve. I thank you for taking the time to read my profile and if you like it please message me. I wish you good luck for the future. Celina x

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Baldock, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for man able to love, respect and understand woman. He is polite and intelligent and have an intention to start long term relations. I am looking for a man who will bring much joy to my life. I would like to meet man with good sense of humor, funny, who can cherish me! And I need a man for serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out

Music interests

Classical Country Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking

2 Friends

wandering

Waddesdon, Buckinghamshire

63

sebastianz666

Bradford

36