@Baltimore-Dawn is a 37 year old Straight Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


One of my best friends met her husband on here, and at that time, I have to say I was pretty skeptical about meeting someone online. My perspective has definitely changed on that! I think online is an opportunity to meet people with similar interests. So that is part of my story! However, I do want to hear and know about your day as well. Give and take is SO important in a relationship. I would like to meet and date someone who is honest, can express his feelings, has goals and works at attaining them, cares about his family and is respectful of them, and has a good amount of stability in his life. Hopefully, he will be flexible in thought, willing to listen, and have a sense of humor, too! I am friendly, loyal, talkative, enthusiastic and most importantly, honest. I can be sarcastic, and at times don't really like or even understand a joke that I hear. I am not really into blonde jokes. Hmm I wonder why? Meeting someone new can be exciting but it will also make me a little nervous, too. I am a teacher of my self, a mom,and a friend to many that want to be, but I would like to be a girlfriend/significant other to someone I care about or love very much. What it comes down to is, we all want to be happy. I am happy with my life, my family, yet still I would like to share my day with my man. I would like to laugh and joke about our day, talk about our weekend plans, and relax together on the couch. Or, just make out!


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I would love to meet a my kinda man on here. A man that is lovely, caring, honest, loyal and God fearing. A man that won't remind me of my past.. A man that will be there for me even if the whole world is against me. A man that we both will grow old together. A man that will be my HERO

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Ice Skating Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports