Bama Belle

@Bama-Belle is a 48 year old Straight Female from Opp, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey y'all! I'm a bama belle from Alabama. A little bit about myself. I teach middle school, have three children, and love Crimson Tide football! If you want to know more about me send me a message! Please don't even bother if you aren't at least separated. I'm alsonot interested in any business ventures you have. In a poor teacher, so move on if you're looking for someone wealthy. Please don't waste my time if all you're looking for is a little fun. I'm not that type of girl.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Opp, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am open to a relationship with a nice guy that can express his feelings and be open and honest. I'm not interested in playing games. I want to find a guy that I can love and do little things for him that lets him know i love him. I want to adore someone and be adored. I want a partner to do life together. That one person with whom I can grow old.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Hiking Walking Yoga