Daniel

@Barberton_Daniel is a 57 year old Straight Male from Barberton, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Barberton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Looking for

looking for a relationshipthat's pure and truesomeone to fall in love with meI'm full of loveI want someone to share my life withplus I am 10 13 contestantsand the do a favor protective contest from Lays potato chipsis called pepperoni pizza extra cheesyplus I have a lawsuit against somebody to spend the rest of my life with and be happy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

wildmaxi

Manassas

28