Matt92

@Bebington-Matt92 is a 27 year old Straight Male from Bebington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey , I'm 22 ride a motorbike ( own 2 ) work full time an have my own place

My career is important to me so have a bit of time thats why im on here ! Big adventure fan , camping , paint balling , kayaking etc

Looking for someone who enjoys a bit of adventure . I will admit confidence & intelligence are a must , tattoos & rock & indie fan , love music ( it moves the soul and clears the mind ) quite philosophical myself


Just like everyone else theres more to me than what I've said so if you want to know anything drop me a message :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bebington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who shares my interests , enjoys the lighter side of life and enjoys travel

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Electronic Indie Metal Reggae Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Hiking