Becky

@Becky-Bellsbank is a 41 year old Straight Female from Bellsbank, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

At my age, any woman knows exactly what she is and what she wants. As everyone, I have advantages and disadvantages but with time I learned this art , to turn my flaws into nice qualities, to work on myself, and now I can surely say that I could be an amazing friend to my man first. Friends are those who help you and who support you in your troubles, who always listen to you, who can feel comfortable when you want to be alone and silent. Friends don't betray and they are great in sharing sorrows and having fun together. But of course with time I hope to become more than a friend to you, let's see what our communication will lead us to?

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bellsbank, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Who am I looking for? The man whose eyes will shine with happiness when he sees me, the man who will respect and value me as his most precious treasure, who will let me love and take care of him and who will not criticize the food I will cook for him. Who will be patient to my shower songs and who will laugh not at me but with me? Will I find such a man in you?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 83

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Classical Gospel House Jazz Metal Techno

Sports interests

Golf Horse Riding Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking