Caroline80s

@Berga-Caroline80s is a 43 year old Straight Female from Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a single woman with a good thoughts. A loving and caring woman, I am ready to spend both my day and night with that special man I consider myself to be very simple.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Looking for something genuine, someone up for a laugh and a man who has a romantic side. Would love to be swept off my feet by a lovely man who’d treat me well. I’m caring, loyal and somewhat

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Reading

Music interests

Drum and Bass Gospel Religious Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating

1 Friends

Greg

Berlin

54