Gertrude

@Berlin-Gertrude is a 32 year old Straight Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am easy going, love outdoors , nature, swimming , and working out to keep fit, i like good conversation and am open minded.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a honest, loving and caring man that i can love and be loved, someone i can laugh with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Metal RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Golf Gym Racquetball / Squash Running Skiing Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga