Bhargab

@Bhargab is a 40 year old Straight Male from Karkara, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Indian,Hindu,vegetarian,animal and birds lover.I never eat meat of animals and birds.I think Cow as my mother and never support animals and birds are slaughtered by the name of religion and for eating them.I never drink and smoke.
I like same type of lady whom I plan to marry.She will not be greedy for money and prosperity but have passion in games and sports and travel with me and wishes to produce two children with me.And she will be agree for medical test and astrological test and she should have the passion for Indian.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Karkara, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Like me she will be animal and bird lover.She should not drink and smoke.If she would be vegetarian and do not take beef and bacon then I will be happy with her.And she should not be greedy for money and prosperity.
And she should be agree for spend her marital life in India with me.Before marry she should be agree to take medical and astrological test.I like this type of ladies who will have passion for travel with me and for games and sports.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites

Wendy

Kon Rung

27