Bikecrazy7

@Bikecrazy7 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I’m widowed tall slim genuine fun loving guy I’m missing female company I like most music live pub bands etc I like most sports socialising etc I just want to be happy

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I’m looking for female company see where it leads I want an honest fun loving lady much like myself I don’t mind if you are younger too

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Beattybaby33

Adelaide, Unley

32

Sarah

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

31