Debbi

@Birmingham-Debbi is a 46 year old Straight Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Easygoing, Romantic and Warm hearted.My outlook on life is Ambitious, Idealistic and Virtuous and his goals are Family, Knowledge and Career.I like to hang out with Average, Creative people or Country folks and enjoys eating Sea food, Italian and BBQ food.prefer to listen to Blues, Country and R & B music

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for the love of my life. I want my man to be loving and caring, reliable and responsible. I think that love has no boundaries and the age difference can only attract me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Gardening Investing Movies Reading

Music interests

Country Gospel Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Hockey Jogging