Mike

@Birmingham-Mike-1987 is a 33 year old Straight Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Mike i am a kind and caring person, i am a big animal lover and i have 4 rescue cats

I enjoy rock music and i have seen many bands live, i also enjoy going for drives and travelling, i am looking for a chance at happiness, i am also a big marvel and sci fi fan

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for happiness and to find someone who i can connect with and who enjoys my company :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball