Spadge

@Birmingham-Spadge is a 74 year old Straight Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a guy who believes that life is short so we must make the most of it while we can.

I lost my wife back in April

I live on my own and would love someone to talk to and share my day with either in person or over the phone.

I'm a survivor of prostate surgery and that would limit 'intimacy' but I love hugs & cuddles!

"We don't stop having fun because we grow old, we grow old because we stop having fun" so I like to try new experiences

I have a Christian faith which I try to live by, but I am by no means narrow minded and accept people for who they are and don't judge them.

I have a grown up family and even a married grandson! My family relationships are complicated but I love each and every one of them.

About

General details

Age 74
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone for companionship, dating and maybe more.

Someone in my local area would be ideal, say within 20 miles.

I'm young at heart I get on well with younger people, ask my 25 year old daughter in law!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Music Television

Music interests

Blues Folk Jazz Reggae Ska Soul

Sports interests