Edd

@Bolton_Edd is a 34 year old Straight Male from Bolton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm currently working in a college theatre as the technician, dealing with lighting, sound, events, helping out with classes and teaching some classes. I have a BA Hons in Special Effects and a PGCE in Primary Education, both of which I'm currently using in work which I never thought would happen!

I love dogs, art, film, photography. I spend a lot of my time listening to music, everything from rock, metal, alternative, acoustic, classic rock, rap, country, anything that grabs me basically.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bolton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm recently single from a medium term relationship, I'm looking to make new friends at this moment, people with similar interests as a lot of friends have moved away from the area.
In the long run I want a serious relationship and family of my own.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Grunge Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Snowboarding Walking