Bomber14uk

@Bomber14uk-1959 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Poppleton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im peter I'm down to earth bit old school person but not old fashioned i don't think looking for female for meets and hopefully more

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Poppleton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a easy going honest person who would like to meet up and go from there a new chapeter in life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Disco Drum and Bass Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training