@Bournemouth-Chas2010 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Charlie. Divorced and looking to start the next chapter of my life. I'm very easy going sometimes cheeky and a flirt. Love to chat and get to know someone new. I'm a very big built man, lots to cuddle and love. I'm very tactile honest kinda man. Come and chat if I sound like your kinda man. I'm currently losing weight and on waiting list for hip replacement surgery. I'm walking with crutches, at the moment, if this bothers you, don't contact me. I don't drink or smoke and would prefer a non smoker. If you are not actually living in the UK please don't contact me. I'm looking for some one to meet with not to have a long distance relationship with. Thanks for reading and have a nice day. I'm not a paid member so have limited message I can send.PLEASE ONLY WOMEN LIVING IN THE UK NOW TO PLEASE ONLY CONTACT ME, THANK YOU X


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for new friends that might progress to more. To get to know someone new. To take a little time to chat and see if something could develop. I'm not on any rush to meet. If or when the time is right for us both too, we can arrange to meet for a coffee or lunch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 80


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Music Television

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests