Mick

@Bradford-Mick-49 is a 70 year old Straight Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Mick,
I'm a retired air craft welder. I was born in Wales but grew up in England. I now live in Huddersfield although I have only lived here a short while. Still getting to know my way around.
I enjoy music , that's listening to it as well as playing.
I also enjoy walking and socialising.
I have a great sense of humour, I am honest and friendly.

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to socialise with, enjoy each others company and let's see what develops from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming

1 Friends

Lonelygift

Aberdeen City

33